Available Indexes

Scherzo capriccioso, op. 66.



Main Author: Dvořák, Antonín, 1841-1904.
Related Names: Šourek, Otakar 1883-1956.
Published: [Praha] Státní nakl. krásné literatury, hudby a umění; 1955]
Subjects: Orchestral music > Orchestral music / Scores.
Note: Duration: about 12 min.
Pref. by Otakar Sourek in Czech, German, English, and French.
Critical ed., prepared by the Editing Board for the Work of Antonín Dvořák.
Physical Description: miniature score (90 p.) 20 cm.
Locate a Print Version: Find in a library
Find in a library


Item Link Original Source
Limited (search only) University of Michigan
View HathiTrust MARC record