Catalog Record: Roman sketches for the pianoforte. Op. 7 | HathiTrust Digital Library

Available Indexes

Roman sketches for the pianoforte.
Op. 7.


Main Author: Griffes, Charles Tomlinson, 1884-1920.
Related Names: Sharp, William 1855-1905.
Published: New York, G. Schirmer [c1945]
Subjects: Piano music.
Note: Based on poems by William Sharp.
Physical Description: 4 v. 30 cm.
Locate a Print Version: Find in a library


Item Link Original Source
Limited (search only)v.1 University of Michigan
Limited (search only)v.3 University of Michigan
Limited (search only)v.4 University of Michigan
View HathiTrust MARC record