Catalog Record: Twelve symphonies [for] piano, four-hands | HathiTrust Digital Library

Available Indexes

Twelve symphonies [for] piano, four-hands.


Main Author: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791.
Related Names: Mozart, Leopold 1719-1787.
Published: New York, G. Schirmer [195-?]
Subjects: Symphonies (Piano, 4 hands), Arranged.
Note: The final symphony is by Leopold Mozart.
Physical Description: 2 v. 23 x 30 cm.
Locate a Print Version: Find in a library


Item Link Original Source
Limited (search only)v.1 University of Michigan
Limited (search only)v.2 University of Michigan