Catalog Record: Epicycle : twenty solo strings | HathiTrust Digital Library

Available Indexes

Epicycle :
twenty solo strings /
Brian Ferneyhough.


Main Author: Ferneyhough, Brian, 1943-
Published: London ; Edition Peters, c1985.
Subjects: String ensembles > String ensembles / Scores.
Note: Publisher's no.: Edition Peters no. 7119.
For 6 violins, 6 violas, 6 violoncellos, and 2 double basses.
Physical Description: 1 score (67 p.) ; 31 cm.
Locate a Print Version: Find in a library


Item Link Original Source
Limited (search only) University of Michigan
Limited (search only) University of California
View HathiTrust MARC record